For enquiries, if you are interested in joining Bridport Runners, want to know more about them or have a specific Club related question, please contact one of our committee members or JOIN HERE

Chair Ben Renshaw.




Coaching co-ordinator Brian Shelley.



Club Secretary Jess Maskrey.




Membership Secretary Ray Woodman.




Treasurer Erin Dean.




Races and fixtures co-ordinator Adam Slater.



Bridport Runners are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. For any personal data you provide for the purposes of your membership, Bridport Runners is the Data Controller and is responsible for storing and otherwise processing that data in a fair, lawful, secure and transparent way. See more information in Bridport Runners’ Privacy Note.

Bridport Runners’ logo was created by colin@vertiworks. Pictures on this website were made for Bridport Runners by Astrid Rolle, Ben Renshaw, Clive Whaley, Hagen Gerle, John Dobinson.

Administration of the site: Hagen Gerle

We look forward to running with you!

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.